Samenstelling gemeenteraad

Stemgerechtigde leden

Geert Daems

Geert Daems
Burgemeester

geert.daems@hulshout.be
0499 41 41 95
CD&V

Lees verder

Rigo Huyskens

Gemeenteraadslid
r.huyskens@hmi-benelux.com
0495 53 59 22
CD&V

Lees verder

Jos Voet

Gemeenteraadslid
voet_jos@yahoo.com
0475 36 34 00
CD&V

Lees verder

Gust Van den Bruel

Gemeenteraadslid
gustvandenbruel@gmail.com
0496 43 67 86
N-VA

Lees verder

Rist Heylen

Gemeenteraadslid
rist.heylen@gmail.com
0473 53 65 94
Groen

Lees verder

Elias De Wever

Voorzitter gemeenteraad
elias.dewever@hulshout.be
0496 83 93 35
CD&V

Lees verder

Kurt Albert

Gemeenteraadslid
kurt.albert@telenet.be
0474 42 08 01
N-VA

Lees verder

Sofie Van Lommel

Gemeenteraadslid
sofie_vanlommel001@hotmail.com
0489 56 45 01
N-VA

Lees verder

Bart Ceulemans

Gemeenteraadslid
ceulemansbart@hotmail.com
0498 30 90 89
N-VA

Lees verder

Kurt Winkelmans

Gemeenteraadslid
kurt@winfisc.be
0477 48 61 62
N-VA

Lees verder

Dorien Van Opstal

Gemeenteraadslid
dorienvanopstal@hotmail.com
0497 91 14 44
N-VA

Lees verder

Karolien Laeremans

Gemeenteraadslid
karolien.laeremans@telenet.be
0473 82 52 20
CD&V

Lees verder

Tania Vrindts

Gemeenteraadslid
buts.vrindts@skynet.be
0494 21 35 28
CD&V

Lees verder

Laura Kunnen

Gemeenteraadslid
kunnen.laura@gmail.com
0472 63 87 03
N-VA

Lees verder

Stefaan Pelgrims

Gemeenteraadslid
stefaanpelgrims@hotmail.com
0495 31 02 35
N-VA

Lees verder

Katrien Monsecour

Gemeenteraadslid
katrien_monsecour@skynet.be

Groen

Lees verder

Niet stemgerechtigde leden

Anita Van den Eynde

Algemeen directeur
anita.van.den.eynde@hulshout.be
0499 20 84 37

Lees verder

Walter Van de Moer

Vertrouwenspersoon
waltervdm@skynet.be
0497 54 85 98
N-VA

Lees verder

Jef Van Hoof

Vertrouwenspersoon
Jef.vanhoof@hotmail.com
015 22 33 36
N-VA

Lees verder

Jan Van den Bruel

Vertrouwenspersoon
jan@demakerij.be
0497 62 50 25
N-VA

Lees verder

Luc Van den Vonder

Vertrouwenspersoon
luc.vandenvonder@telenet.be
0497 46 56 26
N-VA

Lees verder

Britt De Ceuster

Vertrouwenspersoon
britt.de.ceuster@telenet.be
0496 52 70 68
N-VA

Lees verder